Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jasmine Velazquez

Jasmine Velazquez

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Velazquez
"Great experience, highly recommend. Andres Jimenez helped us out! Great customer service. Quick and fast as well"
Profile photo of Michelle Lymann

Michelle Lymann

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Lymann
"I have used State Farm through Sunny Shield for YEARS! And they’ve always came through with anything I am needing. Anytime I purchase a new vehicle, or am just needing a copy of my insurance card- Jerry is the man to reach! He’s very efficient, kind, professional, and quick with no errors. Thanks for all your hard work and being “a good neighbor”"
Profile photo of Evelyn Garcia

Evelyn Garcia

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Garcia
"I was having trouble making an online payment and decided to call an agent for help. Brenda Gonzales answered and she was nothing buy helpful and patient with me. She provided me with all the information I needed and helped me make adjustments to my payment plan. Will recommend her, very friendly and great customer service."
Profile photo of Blanca Camacho

Blanca Camacho

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca Camacho
"Muy buen lugar, trato amable"
Profile photo of Travis Yochum

Travis Yochum

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Yochum
"Great experience and highly recommend! Marivel helped me get a home owners policy on my new home and worked with my out of state agent to transfer my auto policy. Seamless experience!"
Profile photo of Adrian Cortez

Adrian Cortez

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Cortez
"Excelente servicio. Muchas gracias por asegurar mis vehículos y apartamento."
Profile photo of Emily Cadamagnani

Emily Cadamagnani

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Cadamagnani
"Maribel in Sunny’s office is the most helpful and kind person! She is wonderful!!"
Profile photo of fernando briseno

fernando briseno

April 11, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by fernando briseno
"Yo tuve una mala experiencia con ésta oficina yo duré tres años con ellos todo muy bien este mes de abril del 2024 me cancelaron mí póliza de los carros porque según ellos una sobrina mía vivió allí con nosotros en nuestra casa y compró una póliza para su carro y puso mi dirección bueno de eso yá hace como dos años pues hoy en este mes de abril del 2024 como digo me cancelaron mí póliza de los carros como me di cuenta es porque no me mandaron mis tarjetas de identidad y no me cobraron lo de los carros nomás La casa fui ala oficina para hablar con ellos no me pudieron explicar nada porque me la cancelaron nomás me que mi sobrina que vivía ahí con nosotros y les pregunté mi sobrina ya no vive ahí con nosotros además ella no estaba incluida en la póliza de nosotros yo y anduvimos en los"
Profile photo of Mr. Parra

Mr. Parra

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mr. Parra
"My family and I have been customers for several of years now and the customer service is great! Jerry is always very professional and willing to help, every time I reach out he is there to help, offering top notch service!"
Profile photo of Liz DS

Liz DS

March 17, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Liz DS
"I’ve joined since 2 years ago don’t really like it. They take forever to answer phones. When they do they don’t really help. They can’t really help. Pricing is not friendly towards younger individuals. The agent is always busy."
Profile photo of Marisol Flores

Marisol Flores

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marisol Flores
"Recently decided to change my home insurance from Farmers to State Farm. I had a great experience and Andrea was great at responding to my questions in a very professional and timely manner."
Profile photo of Ed Alvidrez

Ed Alvidrez

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Alvidrez
"Sunny Shields State Farm staff is Awesome..Maribel in particular is my Go To person..answered all my questions and concerns after my accident...I've been with State Farm for over 20 years and will continue to be."
Profile photo of Rudy Flores

Rudy Flores

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rudy Flores
"Very attentive state farm office, Sunny, Andrea, Jerry have been very helpful."
Profile photo of Carlos Gamboa

Carlos Gamboa

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Gamboa
"Good..great"
Profile photo of Adrian Patterson

Adrian Patterson

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Patterson
"Andrea Drusina has been of prodigious help and undoubtedly cares about extending her knowledge towards those, such as myself, who seek assistance. Consequently, I fervently recommend her to my family and friends, as I am unequivocally vehement that they too will benefit from her proficiency and amiability."
Profile photo of A

A

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A
"Thank you for such great service! Andrea was very helpful and friendly. I will gladly recommend you to friends and family."
Profile photo of Rick Mjk

Rick Mjk

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Mjk
"👍"
Profile photo of Selene Rodriguez

Selene Rodriguez

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Selene Rodriguez
"Marivel Martínez was very knowledgeable, it was a pleasure talking to her. She’s very kind! Awesome place to get your insurance."
Profile photo of Diego Rodriguez

Diego Rodriguez

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Rodriguez
"Maribel Martinez was so helpful. Great place to get a quote!"
Profile photo of George Fernandez

George Fernandez

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Fernandez
"I highly recommend Jerry Gutierrez. He went above and beyond to get me insured the same day. I definitely love State Farm! This agency in particular has always been great to me! Thank you ☺️"
Profile photo of May Ann Rodriquez

May Ann Rodriquez

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by May Ann Rodriquez
"Very friendly and fast"
Profile photo of Shelly Lozano

Shelly Lozano

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Lozano
"Sunny Shields es una excelente persona 😊 muy amable y noble de corazón tengo varios años que la conosco y siempre le e distinguido por su manera de tratar a las personas tiene un gran corazón ❤️ gracias Sunny Shields por darme tu atención siempre"
Profile photo of 4REN “4REN” THEGREAT

4REN “4REN” THEGREAT

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 4REN “4REN” THEGREAT
"I love this insurance there team is amazing and filled with so much care shout out to Andrea for making my car insurance experience the best I’ve had in years I was so worried after my accident but she made sure I had every thing I needed as well as checking on me through out the process 10/10 I would recommend you go with them if your in the New Mexico area"
Profile photo of Ty Ross

Ty Ross

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ty Ross
"The Sunny Shields office is incredible. They are professional and quick to deal with any issues I have. Jerry especially is the best! I am happy with the Sunny Shields team, and their commitment to providing the best customer service."
Profile photo of Enrique Maese

Enrique Maese

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Enrique Maese
"Muy buen servicio! Gracias Andres"