Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sunny Shields

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sunny Shields

4.8 out of 5 (116 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Karla Saenz

Karla Saenz

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team! Always looking for ways to help you save! Jerry is extremely helpful every time; regardless of what your question/issue might be, he is ready to help! Highly satisfied with this insurance and the staff !"
Profile photo of John Daum

John Daum

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding, Jerry always answers any questions and his knowledge is beyond compare. Very highly recommend!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Samuel Rodriguez

Samuel Rodriguez

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Jerry was very professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Saul Lucero

Saul Lucero

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service here at this agency in santa teresa all the very friendly staff helped me with all the questions and helped me to get what I was really looking for and needed thanks to Gerardo who helped me a lot and of course to Sunny Shields the best thanks (Original) Excelente servicio aqui en esta agencia en santa teresa todo el staff muy amable me ayudaron con todas las preguntas y me ayudaron para obtener lo que realmente estaba buscando y necesitaba gracias a Gerardo que me ayudo bastante y por supuesto a Sunny Shields Los mejores gracias"
Profile photo of Alejandra Lucero

Alejandra Lucero

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service they helped with all the questions and everything I needed everyone very kind and attentive I will definitely recommend it (Original) Muy buen servicio ayudaron con todas las preguntas y todo lo que nesesitaba todos muy amables y atentos definitivamente lo recomendare"
Profile photo of Ariel Tobar Martinez

Ariel Tobar Martinez

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have great customer service and super friendly! The staff helped me so much!"
Profile photo of dann ept656

dann ept656

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good"
Profile photo of Ed Rodriguez

Ed Rodriguez

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, very professional and friendly staff, thank you very much Jessica for your help, a pleasure doing business with you. (Original) Excelente servicio , personal muy professional y amable , muchas gracias Jessica por tu ayuda un placer hacer negocio con ustedes."
Profile photo of Javier Ramos

Javier Ramos

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good attention! Thank you! (Original) Buena atención! Muchas gracias!"
Profile photo of Jesus Briseno

Jesus Briseno

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I like the service and the staff is always very resourceful!"
Profile photo of crystal barreras

crystal barreras

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service very kind people, pretty good prices"
Profile photo of Alfredo Gutierrez

Alfredo Gutierrez

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice folks at this agency."
Profile photo of Mark Hernandez

Mark Hernandez

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING YOU DO AT SUNNY SHIELDS STATE FARM...GREAT SERVICE GREAT TEAM 100 REVIEWS CONGRATULATIONS = )"
Profile photo of Arturo Rodriguez

Arturo Rodriguez

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention, very good service, thanks for everything! (Original) Excelente atencion , muy buen servicio, gracias por todo !"
Profile photo of Maria Ramos

Maria Ramos

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very professional people very friendly excellent service, you guys are the best! 👍❤️ (Original) Gente muy profesional muy amable excelente servicio , you guys are the best!👍❤️"
Profile photo of A C

A C

January 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jerry is great! Fast and always friendly! Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of M Silva

M Silva

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had Sunny Shields since I bought my house in 2017 and my experience with them has been very pleasant. Sunny provides personalized service and both gentlemen that always return my calls are always very prompt and professional. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of ever hernandez

ever hernandez

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good attention and very good service (Original) Buena atención y muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Angel Salgado

Angel Salgado

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"My insurance policy was going to end today and I called them for a quick quote and they offered me a way better price than progressive and they got everything set up over the phone in 15 minutes"
Profile photo of Maria Sanchez

Maria Sanchez

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"I called Sunny Shields-State Farm Insurance Company: Adrian handled my home and auto insurance needs. He was patient, friendly, helpful, and made me feel like I was talking to an old friend. I love the service and pricing. I highly recommend this location! Thank you for all that you do for the community."
Profile photo of Claudia Pease

Claudia Pease

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Jerry is always ready to listen and find the best way to help. Thank you for your excellent service and attention, you make this business a much better place. (Original) Jerry siempre está a la mejor disposición de escuchar y encontrar la mejor manera para ayudar. Gracias por tu excelente servicio y atención, haces de ese negocio un lugar mucho mejor."
Profile photo of Favo

Favo

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service! The staff is really friendly."
Profile photo of Yvette Alvidrez

Yvette Alvidrez

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff!! Carlos was awesome to help me with any questions I had and always returned my calls quick."
Profile photo of Alvaro Rivera

Alvaro Rivera

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional and always available. Good rates too.. Jessica is always giving her 100% when helping me."
Profile photo of corina gomez

corina gomez

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Friendly and efficient staff (Original) Personal amable y eficiente"