Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sunny Shields

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sunny Shields

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (115 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

JCR Lemon

September 25, 2022

4  out of  5
"A little more helpful than others."

Karla Saenz

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team! Always looking for ways to help you save! Jerry is extremely helpful every time; regardless of what your question/issue might be, he is ready to help! Highly satisfied with this insurance and the staff !"

John Daum

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding, Jerry always answers any questions and his knowledge is beyond compare. Very highly recommend!!!!!!"

Samuel Rodriguez

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Jerry was very professional and knowledgeable."

Saul Lucero

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service here at this agency in santa teresa all the very friendly staff helped me with all the questions and helped me to get what I was really looking for and needed thanks to Gerardo who helped me a lot and of course to Sunny Shields the best thanks (Original) Excelente servicio aqui en esta agencia en santa teresa todo el staff muy amable me ayudaron con todas las preguntas y me ayudaron para obtener lo que realmente estaba buscando y necesitaba gracias a Gerardo que me ayudo bastante y por supuesto a Sunny Shields Los mejores gracias"

Alejandra Lucero

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service they helped with all the questions and everything I needed everyone very kind and attentive I will definitely recommend it (Original) Muy buen servicio ayudaron con todas las preguntas y todo lo que nesesitaba todos muy amables y atentos definitivamente lo recomendare"

Ariel Tobar Martinez

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have great customer service and super friendly! The staff helped me so much!"

dann ept656

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good"

Ed Rodriguez

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, very professional and friendly staff, thank you very much Jessica for your help, a pleasure doing business with you. (Original) Excelente servicio , personal muy professional y amable , muchas gracias Jessica por tu ayuda un placer hacer negocio con ustedes."

Javier Ramos

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good attention! Thank you! (Original) Buena atención! Muchas gracias!"

Jesus Briseno

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I like the service and the staff is always very resourceful!"

crystal barreras

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service very kind people, pretty good prices"

Alfredo Gutierrez

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice folks at this agency."

Mark Hernandez

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING YOU DO AT SUNNY SHIELDS STATE FARM...GREAT SERVICE GREAT TEAM 100 REVIEWS CONGRATULATIONS = )"

Arturo Rodriguez

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention, very good service, thanks for everything! (Original) Excelente atencion , muy buen servicio, gracias por todo !"

Maria Ramos

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very professional people very friendly excellent service, you guys are the best!👍❤️ (Original) Gente muy profesional muy amable excelente servicio , you guys are the best!👍❤️"

A C

January 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jerry is great! Fast and always friendly! Definitely recommend"

M Silva

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had Sunny Shields since I bought my house in 2017 and my experience with them has been very pleasant. Sunny provides personalized service and both gentlemen that always return my calls are always very prompt and professional. I highly recommend them."

ever hernandez

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good attention and very good service (Original) Buena atención y muy buen servicio"

Angel Salgado

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"My insurance policy was going to end today and I called them for a quick quote and they offered me a way better price than progressive and they got everything set up over the phone in 15 minutes"

Maria Sanchez

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"I called Sunny Shields-State Farm Insurance Company: Adrian handled my home and auto insurance needs. He was patient, friendly, helpful, and made me feel like I was talking to an old friend. I love the service and pricing. I highly recommend this location! Thank you for all that you do for the community."

Claudia Pease

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Jerry is always willing to listen and find the best way to help. Thank you for your excellent service and attention, you make that business a much better place. (Original) Jerry siempre está a la mejor disposición de escuchar y encontrar la mejor manera para ayudar. Gracias por tu excelente servicio y atención, haces de ese negocio un lugar mucho mejor."

Favo

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service! The staff is really friendly."

Yvette Alvidrez

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff!! Carlos was awesome to help me with any questions I had and always returned my calls quick."

Alvaro Rivera

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional and always available. Good rates too.. Jessica is always giving her 100% when helping me."